Call Us Today! (928) 231-7015

Proudly serving Wickenburg, AZ and the surrounding area since 2000

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.61

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/13/2018 | Author: Patricia O.

Comments: Dutch Touch called me the same day I asked for help. Nichole did a fantastic job. I was very pleased and will ask for her service again.

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: Sharon S.

Comments: Lydia &Emma are a truly professional team. Very efficient & caring. Great cleaning. Also had carpets cleaned by Dusty, Lydias husband. What a great job.. very, very thorough. He will definitely be welcomed back. Also we have engaged Dutch Touch Cleaning bi-weekly. So satisfied with the team.

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: Vanessa D.

Comments: With Dutch Touch Cleaning you're not just hiring efficient and knowledgeable workers, but people who genuinely care. I was in awe of their kindness and professionalism. I am especially grateful for Nicole, who gave up her day off to come back and help me finish an extremely big job because I had a deadline. Not only was she exceptional, but I felt like I was working alongside a friend. Thanks so much, Nicole. If you're looking for a cleaning service your search has ended. Dutch Touch is the best choice!

Review Date: 06/14/2017 | Author: Joyce E.

Comments: Did a great job, excellent service.

Review Date: 06/13/2017 | Author: Karrena F.

Comments: Dutch Touch cleaning services was awesome! We had them perform a move out cleaning and carpet cleaning and words can not describe how impressed we were with not only the excellent work that was done but how great and professional Lydia & Dusty were with explaining everything that would be done even down to the very little details that I would not have thought of and then delivering past our expectations in a very timely manner! If you are looking for an honest, caring and excellent service that can take care of all your home needs you should definitely give them a call .We highly recommend them to all our friends and family.

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Tori V.

Comments: Great customer service. On time and went above and beyond. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 12/21/2016 | Author: Ginni S.

Comments: Thorough cleani g of home with detail noted. Very nice ladies with experience. So glad we have them.

Review Date: 12/15/2016 | Author: Francis P.

Comments: Great value and great customer service.

Review Date: 09/16/2016 | Author: Mona M.

Comments: Team including owner and two helpers came today. They were very thorough, cleaning every surface. House looks great! Look forward to their monthly service.

Review Date: 02/02/2016 | Author: Jill C.

Comments: They are great! Very thorough and super friendly.

Review Date: 12/12/2015 | Author: Stephen M.

Comments: Excellent cleaning job...fair price, reliable...

Review Date: 08/15/2015 | Author: Paul D.

Comments: Hard working crew! Cleaned things I didn't expect. I decided to set up a monthly service.

Review Date: 08/06/2015 | Author: Judy M.

Comments: Hardest working people I ever saw. Did a great job!

Review Date: 07/08/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It was wonderful...many items looked brand new. The whole crew was efficient and pleasant. They spent many hours giving my home a fresh and bright look. ..Lydia's husband helped out. We are signed up for monthly cleaning.

Review Date: 05/25/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Lydia is the best maid service i have ever hired!

Review Date: 05/01/2014 | Author: Melodie F.

Comments: Lydia and her crew had a big job in my home, I immediately felt comfortable leaving my home in their hands. I went to work with a dusty messy home and came home to a clean, beautiful home. Lydia and her crew are awesome and trustworthy. Needless to say they are coming every two weeks now!

Review Date: 03/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: NA

Review Date: 11/08/2013 | Author: Ken T.

Comments: they would have received an across the board five, but their communication and follow up to my initial inquiry was rather manic. Took way too many phone calls to nail it down. Nit picky yes, but they need to improve that and I think they know it. Actual work was outstanding. Hope to hire them again.

Review Date: 05/20/2013 | Author: Rozalind J.

Comments: I hired Dutch Touch, LLC to help service a family member's house who lives in Arizona (I am in Florida) and I was very impressed with the timely response, fantastic and personal customer service and quality of the work. They performed a deep house cleaning (8+ hours of work) and were able to service the house one week from my initial inquiry. The quote for the job was very reasonable and for that value Lydia and her crew certainly went above and beyond what I expected!

Review Date: 05/08/2013 | Author: Teri W.

Comments: I hired this company to help my parents. They were so pleased with the initial cleaning and are looking forward to future cleanings. The crew works fast, shows up on time and did a great job. The price is very reasonable also.

Review Date: 02/27/2013 | Author: Richard/cynthia D.

Comments: Very professional and meticulous. We have already recommended you to others

Review Date: 02/26/2013 | Author: Tony F.

Comments: Friendly and reliable service. Thank you Lydia

Review Date: 12/22/2012 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: Very satiafied with the work. Lydia is a wonderful and thoughtful women. Very interested in getting the house clean.Very compassionet person. Honest and woulg reccomand her to my friends and neighbors. She is Fantastic.I will use them again. Made another appointment for the next cleaning.Thanks for dending Dutch Touch Cleaning Company.

Review Date: 09/02/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: first encounter was very good

Review Date: 08/25/2012 | Author: Carol and mike M.

Comments: They are very professional and are doing a great job.

Review Date: 08/01/2012 | Author: Donna G.

Comments: I was pleased with the work just a few minor thing which they will take care of next time. I have made arangement to have them come once a month.

Review Date: 07/13/2012 | Author: Virginia K.

Comments: I'm so happy with Dutch Touch Cleaning Service i count the days that they will be back again on my calender and they are so freindly and the work they do is great

Review Date: 07/13/2012 | Author: Catherine S.

Comments: Dutch Touch performed very well, I am satisfied and looking forward to their newt date.

Review Date: 07/04/2012 | Author: Gregg M.

Comments: Without question everything I had hoped for and more. Lydia is a dream and her work ethic along with her staff is superb! I will continue to use her for a long time to come.

Review Date: 06/25/2012 | Author: Cathy W.

Comments: my house hasn't looked this clean and shiny in a long time. they met and exceeded my expectations

Review Date: 06/01/2012 | Author: William B.

Comments: I was very pleased with the cleaning of my house. They were very sweet people and did what I asked them to do. They deep clean because I have allegeries. I have already ask them to come back again. And the price was right for us.

Review Date: 05/31/2012 | Author: Beverlee M.

Comments: The ladies that cleaned my house from top to bottom were wonderful! They really worked hard and cleaned those areas like the bottom grill on the fridge. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 05/21/2012 | Author: Sam B.

Comments: g

Review Date: 05/15/2012 | Author: Derek D.

Comments: Dutch Touch was on time and very thorough with their work. Very detailed and took their time. I will recommend Dutch Touch to my friends and family.

Review Date: 02/12/2012 | Author: Jean M.

Comments: they did a wonderful job in a professional yet friendly way

Review Date: 01/29/2012 | Author: Julie B.

Comments: Dutch Touch Cleaning did a fantastic job - They were compassionate and caring and explained everything in detail. They did a thorough job and I would highly recommend them. If a reference is needed you can use my name.